Finalizing, Week 3

Miki route graphics reinsertion starting. Yes. Sigh.

All initial translations complete! …except for menu graphics, as I’ve decided I might as well redo everything, and I’ll probably need to do the map.

Now I’m finally – finally – beginning the main project good and proper… and of course with all the new research done for this interruption of a translation, all I had done in the preceding six months pretty much needs to go. Oh well, it’s all the stronger for it.

Around 5200 words in, barely at the end of the opening chapter.

8

This update brought you by the letter ‘yu’.

OYu: 8t’s better than that O thing that’s the letter ‘ra’ (Notice: may be sang as ‘la’ due to the babelian Curse of Mikaka).

This entry was posted in Cross Channel. Bookmark the permalink.